Arcade Fire – Everything Now (LP, Album, Day)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 1771088443 Categorieën: , Tags: , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Mint (M)



English American edition of the Day variant.

Gatefold sleeve that comes in a clear plastic slipcase.
Includes a printed insert and a printed inner sleeve.

℗&© 2017 Arcade Fire Music.

“Everything Now” contains elements from “The Coffee Cola Song” written by [a181285].

Recorded at Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Sonovox Studios, Montréal; Gang Recording Studio, Paris.
Mixed at Parlor Studios & Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Toast, London.

[Artwork] shot in Death Valley

Published by EMI Music Publishing Limited.

A1. Everything_Now (Continued)
A2. Everything Now
A3. Signs Of Life
A4. Creature Comfort
A5. Peter Pan
A6. Chemistry
A7. Infinite Content
A8. Infinite_Content
B1. Electric Blue
B2. Good God Damn
B3. Put Your Money On Me
B4. We Don’t Deserve Love
B5. Everything Now (Continued)

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release