Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band – Somewhere Over Detroit (2xLP, Album, Gat)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2283127468 Categorieën: , Tags: , , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Mint (M)



Recorded 11 December, 1980 from Harpos Concert Theatre, Detroit

A1. Intro
A2. Nowadays A Womans Gotta Hit A Man
A3. Abba Zabba
A4. Hot Head
A5. Ashtray Heart
B1. Dirty Blue Gene
B2. Best Batch Yet
B3. Safe As Milk
B4. Dr. Dark
B5. A Carrot Is As Close As A Rabbit Gets To A Diamond
C1. One Red Rose That I Mean
C2. Bat Chain Puller
C3. My Human Gets Me Blues
C4. Sugar And Spikes
D1. Sheriff Of Hong Kong
D2. The Dust Blows Forward The Dust Blows Back
D3. Suction Prints
D4. Big Eyed Beans From Venus

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 460 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release