Gerry Rafferty – Gerry Rafferty (LP, Comp, RE)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2033079080 Categorie: Tags: , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good (VG)


Tracks A2, A4, A5, B2, B4, B6, B7 previously appeared on [m276992].
Tracks A1, A3, A6, A7, B3, B5, B8 previously appeared on [m351949].
Track B1 previously appeared as B-side of [m587991] (7″).

A1. Shoeshine Boy 3:17
A2. Rick Rack 2:48
A3. All The Best People Do It 2:59
A4. Look Over The Hill And Far Away 3:40
A5. Blood And Glory 2:31
A6. Song For Simon 2:21
A7. I Can’t Stop Now 4:41
B1. So Bad Thinking 3:20
B2. Patrick 3:22
B3. Steamboat Row 2:05
B4. Her Father Didn’t Like Me Anyway 4:35
B5. Keep It To Yourself 3:16
B6. Coconut Tree 1:57
B7. Please Sing A Song For Us 2:45
B8. My Singing Bird 3:18

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release