John Hiatt – Y’All Caught? – The Ones That Got Away 1979-1985 (LP, Comp)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 1502709949 Categorie: Tags: , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Eerst uitgebracht: 1989
Jaar van deze release :  1989


A1. The Crush 4:09
A2. She Said The Same Things To Me 4:00
A3. Love Like Blood 3:51
A4. Slug Line 2:58
A5. She Loves The Jerk 3:37
A6. My Edge Of The Razor 4:23
A7. Pink Bedroom 2:52
B1. It Hasn’t Happened Yet 3:30
B2. Radio Girl 2:54
B3. I Look For Love 3:34
B4. Washable Ink 3:19
B5. Riding With The King 4:19
B6. When We Ran 4:40

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release