Molly Hatchet – Double Trouble Live (2xLP, Album)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 1410493675 Categorie: Tags: , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Gatefold sleeve.
Tracks A2, A3, B1 to B3 and D1 to D4 recorded live in Dallas, Texas and Jacksonville, Florida
Tracks A1, A4, B4 and C1 to C3 recorded live in Jacksonville, Florida

℗ 1985 CBS Inc./ © 1985 CBS Inc.
Made in Holland. Distribution CBS Records/CBS Disques S.A.

A1. Whiskey Man 3:36
A2. Bounty Hunter 2:57
A3. Gator Country 7:03
A4. Flirtin’ With Disaster 5:11
B1. Stone In Your Heart 3:51
B2. Satisfied Man 4:38
B3. Bloody Reunion 3:57
B4. Boogie No More 7:19
C1. Freebird 11:00
C2. Walk On The Side Of The Angels 4:00
C3. Walk With You 4:31
D1. Dreams I’ll Never See 6:48
D2. Edge Of Sundown 4:16
D3. Fall Of The Peacemakers 6:58
D4. Beatin’ The Odds 3:18

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 460 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print