Richard P. Havens* – Richard P. Havens, 1983 (2xLP, Album, Gat)


Op voorraad


Media Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good (VG)
Eerst uitgebracht: 0

Punch Hole


Cat No. SE-4700-2 on cover
Cat No. SE 4700-2 on labels

Cat No. at 9 o’clock position on labels

A1. Stop Pulling And Pushing Me 1:45
A2. For Haven’s Sake 7:00
A3. Strawberry Fields Forever 3:34
A4. What More Can I Say John? 4:35
B1. I Pity The Poor Immigrant 3:06
B2. Lady Madonna 1:55
B3. Priests 5:10
B4. Indian Rope Man 3:00
B5. Cautiously 3:55
C1. Just Above My Hobby Horse’s Head 2:52
C2. She’s Leaving Home 4:00
C3. Putting On The Vibration, And Hoping It Comes Home 2:50
C4. The Parable Of Ramon 7:15
D1. A Little Help From My Friends 5:25
D2. Wear Your Love Like Heaven 4:45
D3. Run Shaker Life / Do You Feel Good? 8:30

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 460 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print