Ryuichi Sakamoto, David Byrne And Cong Su – The Last Emperor (LP, Album, RE, RM, 180)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 1797617182 Categorie: Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Mint (M)



Ryuichi Sakamoto’s sessions recorded and mixed at Onkio Haus, Kato Studio, Aoyama Studio, CBS Sony Roppongi Studios, Abbey Road Studios, Lillie Yard Studio, CTS Studios and Electric Lady.

David Byrne’s sessions recorded at Odyssey Studios and Lillie Yard Studio, mixed at Sigma Sound NY, mastered at Sterling Sound NY

180 gram audiophile Black vinyl
Includes insert with liner notes and photos
PVC protective sleeve
Includes XL At The Movies sticker

. Ryuichi Sakamoto
A1. First Coronation 1:45
A2. Open The Door 2:55
A3. Where Is Armo? 2:26
A4. Picking Up Brides 2:39
A5. The Last Emperor – Theme Variation 1 2:19
A6. Rain (I Want A Divorce) 1:50
A7. The Baby (Was Born Dead) 0:56
A8. The Last Emperor – Theme Variation 2 4:29
A9. The Last Emperor – Theme 5:52
. David Byrne
B1. Main Title Theme (The Last Emperor) 4:01
B2. Picking A Bride 1:59
B3. Bed 5:00
B4. Wind, Rain And Water 2:17
B5. Paper Emperor 1:48
. –
B6. Lunch 4:02
B7. Red Guard 2:13
B8. The Emperor’s Waltz 3:07
B9. The Red Guard Dance 0:37

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release