Error: Bestand bestaat niet?
Please make sure the PHP GD library is properly installed.

Shirley Bassey – Portrait Of Shirley Bassey (LP, Comp)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 1428462661 Categorie: Tags: , , , ,


Media Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Track B4: ‘The Party’s Over’ printed on sleeve, and ‘The Party Is Over’ printed on label.

A1. Who Can I Turn To?
A2. As Long As He Needs Me
A3. Goldfinger
A4. I (Who Have Nothing)
A5. You’ll Never Know
A6. What Now My Love
A7. What Kind Of Fool Am I
B1. Climb Ev’ry Mountain
B2. Till
B3. Reach For The Stars
B4. The Party Is Over
B5. Once In A Lifetime
B6. With These Hands
B7. No Regrets

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print