The Band – Islands (LP, Album)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 1499176993 Categorie: Tags: , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Conditie: Good Plus (G+)
Eerst uitgebracht: 1977
Jaar van deze release :  1977


Track list order on disc and label is different from standard release. Album is called ‘The Islands’ on label. Backside of cover mentions standard track list order though.

A1. Right As Rain 3:50
A2. Street Walker 3:14
A3. Let The Night Fall 3:08
A4. Ain’t That A Lot Of Love 3:06
A5. Christmas Must Be Tonight 3:35
B1. Islands 3:50
B2. The Saga Of Pepote 4:11
B3. Georgia On My Mind 3:06
B4. Knockin’ Lost John 3:48
B5. Livin’ In A Dream 2:49

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release