The Hives – Lex Hives (LP, Album + LP, Pin + RSD, RE)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 3128615428 Categorie: Tags: , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Mint (M)



Hype sticker:
“Lex Hives
An album by The Hives
Includes bonus 13 track pink vinyl LP: A Midsummer Hives Dream – Live in New York 2012
Record Store Day April 20, 2024”

Limited to 2,000

All rights administered by Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd. except A2 by Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd./EMI Blackwood Music Inc.

Gatefold cover.

Made in Poland.

A1. Come On!
A2. Go Right Ahead
A3. 1000 Answers
A4. I Want More
A5. Wait A Minute
A6. Patrolling Days
B1. Take Back The Toys
B2. Without The Money
B3. These Spectacles Reveal The Nostalgics
B4. My Time Is Coming
B5. If I Had A Cent
B6. Midnight Shifter
C1. Come On!
C2. Take Back The Toys
C3. 1000 Answers
C4. Main Offender
C5. Walk Idiot Walk
C6. No Pun Intended
C7. Wait A Minute
C8. Won’t Be Long
D1. Hate To Say I Told You So
D2. Go Right Ahead
D3. Die, All Right!
D4. Tick Tick Boom
D5. Patrolling Days

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 690 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release

20 Apr 2024