Various – 20 Fantastic Hits By The Original Artists (Volume One) (LP, Comp)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 1422549835 Categorieën: , Tags: , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good (VG)


℗ 1953: B8
℗ 1967: A10
℗ 1971: A1, A9, B9
℗ 1972: A4, A5, A7, A8, B1, B4 to B7, B10
℗ 1973: A2, A3, A6, B2, B3

Compiled in association with Polydor B.V.
Made by Polydor.

A1. Pinball Wizard / See Me Feel Me 3:25
A2. Maybe Tomorrow, Maybe Tonight 3:14
A3. Oh Lord 2:27
A4. Magic Woman Touch 3:17
A5. Don’t Turn Me Loose 2:16
A6. Blackboard Jungle Lady 3:11
A7. My Man A Sweet Man 2:40
A8. Pardon Me Sir 3:10
A9. Knock Three Times 3:00
A10. A Whiter Shade Of Pale 4:00
B1. Down By The Lazy River 2:42
B2. Cum On Feel The Noize 4:18
B3. Do You Wanna Touch Me 3:22
B4. My World 4:20
B5. Buddy Joe 3:42
B6. Long Haired Lover From Liverpool 2:13
B7. You Came, You Saw, You Conquered 2:43
B8. Flamingo 2:38
B9. I’d Like To Teach The World To Sing (In Perfect Harmony) 2:22
B10. New Orleans 2:50

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print