Various – Beat Express Volume 9 Overijssel (10″, Comp, Mono)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2205478771 Categorie: Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Compilation of 60s Dutch bands from the province of Overijssel. Extensive liner notes in Dutch.

A1. The Gamblers (7) – Dead…….
A2. The Gamblers (7) – Fighting And Crying
A3. The Gamblers (7) – Sinner’s Confession
A4. The Gamblers (7) – Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
A5. The Humbugs (2) – A Little Bit Time
A6. The Humbugs (2) – Go On Home Little Girl
B1. The White Comets – I Say Yeah!
B2. The Meklight Sisters, The White Comets – Tired Of Waiting
B3. The White Comets – Tell Me Baby Why
B4. The White Comets – Pretty Little Girl
B5. Honest Men – Every Night And Day
B6. Honest Men – But Tomorrow

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 135 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release