Error: Bestand bestaat niet?
Please make sure the PHP GD library is properly installed.

Various – Music Country Spectacular (3xLP, Comp)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 1422565879 Categorie: Tags: , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)


A1. Try A Little Kindness
A2. Unchained Melody
A3. High Noon
A4. Break My Mind
A5. If The Good Lord’s Willing
B1. Lonely Weekends
B2. Only Love Can Break A Heart
B3. Wings Of A Dove
B4. The Tips Of My Fingers
B5. I Walk The Line
C1. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
C2. Both Sides Now
C3. Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head
C4. Traces
C5. Yesterday, When I Was Young
D1. Green, Green Grass Of Home
D2. Glory Hallelujah, How They’ll Sing
D3. Gotta Have Tenderness
D4. Wildwood Flower
D5. Love Is Blue
E1. Smooth Sailin’
E2. Railroad Life
E3. Let’s Say Goodbye Like We Said Hello
E4. The World I Used To Know
E5. Something’s Got A Hold On Me
F1. That’s How I Measure My Love For You
F2. Please Help Me, I’m Falling
F3. The Fools’s Paradise
F4. Burning Bridges
F5. Brown’s Ferry Blues

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 690 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print