Woody Herman & The New Thundering Herd – The 40th Anniversary, Carnegie Hall Concert (2xLP, Album, Gat)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 1402529158 Categorie: Tags: , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good (VG)


Recorded live at the Carnegie Hall, November 20th, 1976.

A1. Woody’s Theme (Blue Flame) And Acknowledgements 0:50
A2. Apple Honey 5:00
A3. Sweet And Lovely 3:30
A4. Four Brothers 4:10
A5. Brotherhood Of Man 4:20
B1. Early Autumn 3:40
B2. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams 2:15
B3. Everywhere 3:00
B4. Bijou 3:17
B5. Cousins 6:45
C1. Penny Arcade 7:50
C2. Crisis 5:50
C3. She’s Gone 5:45
C4. Fanfare For The Common Man 7:10
D1. Blues In The Night 10:25
D2. Blue Serge 4:10
D3. Blue Getz Blues 3:30
D4. Finale: Caldonia (What Makes Your Big Head So Hard?) 10:15

Extra informatie

Gewicht 460 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print