Bob Dylan – Triplicate (3xLP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Num)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2196197648 Categorieën: , , Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Mint (M)

Still shrinkwrapped. Unopened (but some parts of the shrink have loosened. S


[Sticker:] Limited Edition, Numbered
Vintage Style Case of
30 Brand New Recordings
On Three 180g LPs
Includes Digital Download
88985413511 S1

On labels:
Made in America

. ‘Til The Sun Goes Down
A1. I Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plans 2:27
A2. September Of My Years 3:26
A3. I Could Have Told You 3:36
A4. Once Upon A Time 3:38
A5. Stormy Weather 3:06
B1. This Nearly Was Mine 2:49
B2. That Old Feeling 3:39
B3. It Gets Lonely Early 3:10
B4. My One And Only Love 3:23
B5. Trade Winds 2:41
. Devil Dolls
C1. Braggin’ 2:45
C2. As Time Goes By 3:22
C3. Imagination 2:35
C4. How Deep Is The Ocean 3:23
C5. P.S. I Love You 4:18
D1. The Best Is Yet To Come 2:57
D2. But Beautiful 3:22
D3. Here’s That Rainy Day 3:27
D4. Where Is The One 3:15
D5. There’s A Flaw In My Flue 2:47
. Comin’ Home Late
E1. Day In, Day Out 3:02
E2. I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night 3:16
E3. Sentimental Journey 3:12
E4. Somewhere Along The Way 3:19
E5. When The World Was Young 3:47
F1. These Foolish Things 4:11
F2. You Go To My Head 3:07
F3. Stardust 2:35
F4. It’s Funny To Everyone But Me 2:39
F5. Why Was I Born 2:50

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 690 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release