Mad Season – Above (2xLP, Album, RE, RM, 180)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2988555041 Categorie: Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Mint (M)



Music On Vinyl PVC protective shrink wrap with two stickers:
-White on black sticker reads:
Pearl Jam + Alice In Chains + Screaming Trees = MAD SEASON
The lone album from the iconic Seattle supergroup INCLUDES three BRAND NEW tracks
featuring Mark Lanegan
MOVLP169 180g vinyl
-Gold on black sticker reads:
Music On Vinyl
exclusively remastered
180 gram audiophile vinyl pressing

© 1995, 2013 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment / ℗ 1995 Hollywood Records, Inc. ; 1995, 2013 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment / Manufactured and Distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Sony Music Entertainment / Made in the EU (…) MOVLP169

Runout details: everything is hand-etched on each side.

180 gram black vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket with deluxe black paper and plastic polylined inner sleeves.
Expanded double 12″ black vinyls edition: tracks C5, D1, D2 (previously unreleased) from the band’s unfinished second album with newly recorded vocals by Mark Lanegan, track C4 is a previously unreleased instrumental “Interlude” and track D3 is a remixed version of Mad Season’s cover of John Lennon’s “I Don’t Wanna Be A Soldier”.
Some releases come with a Music On Vinyl 4page promo.
Made in the EU (on back cover and labels).

Reissue of the 2013 Record Store Day [url=]release[/url].

A1. Wake Up 7:36
A2. X-Ray Mind 5:13
A3. River Of Deceit 5:03
B1. I’m Above 5:45
B2. Artificial Red 6:15
B3. Lifeless Dead 4:27
B4. I Don’t Know Anything 5:00
C1. Long Gone Day 4:50
C2. November Hotel 7:04
C3. All Alone 4:11
C4. Interlude 0:43
C5. Locomotive 4:33
D1. Black Book Of Fear 6:05
D2. Slip Away 5:38
D3. I Don’t Wanna Be A Soldier (Remix) 5:52

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 460 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release

Oct 2015