Backwards – Eerie Thoughts Collection Pt.3 (LP, Album)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2416116275 Categorie: Tags: , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Recorded at Window Studio, Milano October 1989 and January 1990.

500 copies pressed, gatefold sleeve.

A1. Intro
A2. The Backwards Are Here
A3. Travellin’ Knight
A4. She Stared At The Her Own Feet (While She Was Sleeping)
A5. Out Of Focus
A6. Across Your Mind
A7. My Advice For You
A8. Pause
B1. Your Precious Time
B2. Happily Ever After
B3. Upstairs
B4. In Search Of Yourself
B5. Portrait (Of An Umbalanced Mind)
B6. Evening Conversation
B7. Point Of Wiev

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release