The Raincoats – Moving (LP, Album)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2679383763 Categorie: Tags: , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Printed inner sleeve with credits and lyrics.

A3 to B2, B4 recorded and mixed at Berry Street Studio, London, August / September 1983,
A1, A2, B3, B6 recorded at Regents Park Studio, London October / November 1982.

A1. Ooh Ooh La La La 3:05
A2. Dreaming Of The Past 4:32
A3. Mouth Of A Story 3:10
A4. Honey Mad Woman 5:25
A5. Rainstorm 4:25
A6. Dance Of Hopping Mad 5:30
B1. Balloon 4:25
B2. I Saw A Hill 3:00
B3. Overheard 4:25
B4. The Body 3:30
B5. Avidoso 3:20
B6. Animal Rhapsody 4:25

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release