ABBA – Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (LP, Comp, Gat)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2097026489 Categorieën: , Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Recorded & mixed at Polar Music Studio, Metronome Studio, Marcus Music, Bohus Studio & Glen Studio.

Made in France
(P) & (C) 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978 & 1979
Polar Music International AB

All songs published by Union Songs AB except Dancing Queen, I Wonder (Departure), Knowing Me Knowing You & The Name Of The Game published by Polar Music AB, Stockholm. Chiquitita published by Music For Unicef.

Rock Me is from the LP [url=]”Abba”[/url] Dancing Queen, Knowing Me Knowing You & Money Money Money are from the LP [url=]”Arrival”[/url] Eagle, I Wonder (Departure), Take A Chance On Me, Thank You For The Music & The Name Of The Game are from the LP [url=]”Abba – The Album”[/url] Angeleyes, Chiquitita & Does Your Mother Know are from the LP [url=]”Voulez-Vous”[/url]

A1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 4:45
A2. Knowing Me, Knowing You 4:02
A3. Take A Chance On Me 4:05
A4. Money, Money, Money 3:05
A5. Rock Me 3:03
A6. Eagle 5:51
A7. Angel Eyes 4:20
B1. Dancing Queen 3:50
B2. Does Your Mother Know 3:13
B3. Chiquitita 5:26
B4. Summer Night City 3:34
B5. I Wonder (Departure) 4:38
B6. The Name Of The Game 4:54
B7. Thank You For The Music 3:48

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release