Ezra Furman – Music From Season 1 & 2 Of The Netflix Original Series, Sex Education (LP, Album)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2587866489 Categorieën: , , Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Mint (M)



Tracks A1, A3, A5, A7, A8, B2 and B6 were first released on this album. The other tracks are drawn from previous Ezra Furman releases.

Comes with a download code for a digital copy of the album, which contains four bonus tracks: Devil Or Angel; At The Bottom Of The Ocean; Splash Of Light; The Queen Of Hearts. (1st and 3rd new, 2nd and 4th old.)

Tracks A4 & B3 appear courtesy of Bar/None Records.
Songs A1 & A3 appear courtesy of Maisie Music Publishing, LLC.

Track B1 published by Kobalt Music Publishing.
Tracks A1 & A3 published by Maisie Anthems.
Track B4 published by Carlin Music.
Tracks A2, A4 to A8, B2, B3, B5 to B7 published by Ice Chest Musick (ASCAP). Administered by Kobalt Music Publishing.

℗© 2020 Bella Union Records.
Under exclusive license to [PIAS].
Made in EU.
NETFLIX and related artwork: © Netflix, Inc. 2020.
Used with permission.

A1. I’m Coming Clean 2:07
A2. Love You So Bad 3:42
A3. Every Feeling 2:46
A4. Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde 3:48
A5. Care 3:17
A6. Restless Year 2:28
A7. Early Rain 2:54
A8. La Madrugada 3:51
B1. I Can Change 4:55
B2. Amateur 3:01
B3. My Zero 3:58
B4. The Good Book 2:36
B5. Body Was Made 3:34
B6. If Only The Wind Would Blow Me Away 3:02
B7. Can I Sleep In Your Brain? 3:57

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release