Fats Domino – Fats Domino Festival Vol. 1 (LP, Comp)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 1988453330 Categorieën: , Tags: , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good (VG)


Tracks recorded for [l=ABC-Paramount] 1963/64

A1. When I’m Walking (Let Me Walk)
A2. I’m A Fool To Care
A3. The Girl I’m Gonna Marry
A4. Land Of 1000 Dances
A5. Love Me
A6. Fats On Fire
B1. Reelin’ And Rockin’
B2. There Goes My Heart Again
B3. Song For Rosemary
B4 . Trouble In Mind
B5 . Can’t Go On Without You
B6. Valley Of Tears

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print