Great Lake Swimmers – New Wild Everywhere (2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num)


Op voorraad


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Mint (M)



Hand numbered limited edition of 3,000. Contains 5 bonus tracks (Side D). Gatefold

An earlier version of “I Will Never See The Sun” was originally released on the debut self-titled Great Lake Swimmers album released on (weewerk) in 2003.

Made in CZ.

A1. Think That You Might Be Wrong 4:15
A2. New Wild Everywhere 3:48
A3. The Great Exhale 4:39
A4. The Knife 4:23
B1. Changes With The Wind 4:25
B2. Cornflower Blue 4:07
B3. Easy Come Easy Go 4:24
B4. Fields Of Progeny 2:57
C1. Ballad Of A Fisherman’s Wife 3:18
C2. Quiet Your Mind 4:51
C3. Parkdale Blues 3:55
C4. On The Water 5:33
D1. The Great Exhale (Demo) 4:30
D2. Easy Come Easy Go (Acoustic) 3:56
D3. Les Champs De Progéniture 3:07
D4. I Will Never See The Sun (TTC Version) 3:56
D5. Something Heavy 3:34

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 460 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release

03 Apr 2012