Kevin Coyne And Dagmar Krause – Babble (LP, Album)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2832691633 Categorie: Tags: , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good (VG)


Recorded at Alvic Studios, Wimbledon.
Subtitled “Songs For Lonely Lovers” on the back cover.

First catalog# on cover, second on labels.
Inner sleeve with lyrics included

A1. Are You Deceiving Me? 2:54
A2. Come Down Here 2:49
A3. Dead Dying Gone 2:24
A4. Stand Up 2:40
A5. Lonely Man 3:11
A6. I Really Love You 3:03
A7. Sun Shines Down On Me 3:00
B1. I Confess 3:24
B2. Sweetheart 3:00
B3. Shaking Hands With The Sun 4:04
B4. My Mind’s Joined Forces 2:58
B5. It’s My Mind 3:50
B6. Love Together 3:40
B7. Happy Homes 1:40
B8. It Really Doesn’t Matter 3:58
B9. We Know Who You Are

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release