Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 – 2021) (2xLP, RSD, Comp, Ltd, Num, Yel)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2931804151 Categorieën: , Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Mint (M)

Sealed. Numbered 02221/11000


Record Store Day Release: 2021-06-12 Yellow / Black press.
Limited to 11000 copies with exclusive art print.
Made in Poland.
Track D3 was recorded live at RTÉ 2FM Studios, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, Ireland.

A1. Everybody’s On The Run
A2. The Death Of You And Me
A3. Aka… What A Life!
A4. If I Had A Gun…
A5. In The Heat Of The Moment
B1. Riverman
B2. Lock All The Doors
B3. The Dying Of The Light
B4. Ballad Of The Mighty I
C1. We’re On Our Way Now
C2. Black Star Dancing
C3. Holy Mountain (Remastered)
C4. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
C5. This Is The Place
D1. It’s A Beautiful World
D2. Blue Moon Rising
D3. Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
D4. Flying On The Ground

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 460 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release

12 Jun 2021