Rex Orange County – Apricot Princess (5 Year Anniversary Edition) (LP, Album, RSD, Ltd, Gre)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2826845833 Categorie: Tags: , , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Mint (M)



The vinyl is an exclusive Record Store Day green colorway and includes two additional, previously unreleased live tracks taken from his two sold-out shows at Radio City Music Hall in 2020: “So Far So Good / Television” and “Happiness”. Limited to 4000 copies.

Tracks listed numerically rather than side 1 & 2.

A1. Apricot Princess 3:58
A2. Television/So Far So Good 4:23
A3. Nothing 4:53
A4. Sycamore Girl 4:40
A5. Untitled 2:16
A6. 4 Seasons 5:02
B7. Waiting Room 4:00
B8. Rain Man 0:44
B9. Never Enough 4:59
B10. Happiness 4:40
B11. So Far So Good/Television (Live At Radio City Music Hall) 5:22
B12. Happiness (Live At Radio City Music Hall) 4:31

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 230 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release