Various – Beat Express Volume 8 Groningen (10″, Comp, Mono)


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 2205475306 Categorie: Tags: , , , , , , , ,


Media Conditie: Mint (M)
Sleeve Conditie: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Compilation of 60s Dutch bands from the city of Groningen. This volume has only 2 bands splitting sides. Extensive liner notes in Dutch.

A1. Nicky And The Shouts – Don’t Be A Fool
A2. Nicky And The Shouts – It’s Time
A3. Nicky And The Shouts – Tears Inside
A4. Nicky And The Shouts – Guilty Man
A5. Nicky And The Shouts – Think
A6. Nicky And The Shouts – Every Time A New Surprise
B1. The Tykes – Double Crossin’ Time
B2. The Tykes – Hey Girl
B3. The Tykes – Rosalee
B4. The Tykes – Rock-A-Beatin’ Boogie
B5. The Tykes – Let’s Dance
B6. The Tykes – Green Suzy

Data provided by Discogs

Extra informatie

Gewicht 135 g
Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


Jaar print


Eerste Release